Return to Outreach Work

Courses and Events Calendar

On this page you find the calendar for all the training and research courses and events. 

Please contact training@central.herts.sch.uk for more information in any of the events or courses as well as for enrolling. 

 

Thursday 9th January 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm NQT 2nd Year Training: SEND Code of practice
Thursday 16th January 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm NQT Training: SEN part 1
Tuesday 21st January 2020 All Day EAL day
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 4:30pm - 6:00pm Research Reading Group
Thursday 23rd January 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm NQT 2nd Year Training: Curriculum & Outcomes
Wednesday 29th January 2020 4:00pm - 6:00pm Lesson Study: West England Network, Gloucester
Thursday 30th January 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm NQT Training: SEN part 2
Thursday 6th February 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm NQT 2nd Year Training: Curriculum & Outcomes
Saturday 8th February 2020 10:00am - 1:00pm Lesson Study: South West Network (Cornwall)
Thursday 13th February 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm NQT Training: Challenge & Support
Tuesday 25th February 2020 All Day EAL day
Wednesday 26th February 2020 4:30pm - 6:00pm Research Reading Group
Thursday 5th March 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm NQT Training
Saturday 14th March 2020 10:00am - 1:00pm Lesson Study Network, Leicester
Wednesday 18th March 2020 4:00pm - 6:00pm Lesson Study Network, Calne
Thursday 19th March 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm NQT Training: Science
Wednesday 25th March 2020 4:30pm - 6:00pm Research Reading Group
Thursday 26th March 2020 1:00pm - 3:00pm Lesson Study Network, Central Primary
Tuesday 21st April 2020 All Day EAL day
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 4:30pm - 6:00pm Research Reading Group

Permanent link to this article: https://central.herts.sch.uk/outreach-work/nqt-courses/