Return to Dates & News

Events

Wednesday 19th June 2019 2:50pm - 3:20pm Friends of Central meeting
Wednesday 19th June 2019 3:30pm - 4:00pm Lost property
Wednesday 19th June 2019 4:30pm - 6:00pm Research Reading Group
Thursday 20th June 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 21st June 2019 All Day Non-uniform day
Tuesday 25th June 2019 All Day Dentist visits Year R
Thursday 27th June 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 28th June 2019 All Day Non-uniform day
Thursday 4th July 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Celebration Assembly
Saturday 6th July 2019 12:00am - 3:00pm Summer Fair
Monday 8th July 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm Year 4 Production
Wednesday 10th July 2019 9:00am - 9:45am Singing Celebration (Year R, 1 and 2)
Wednesday 10th July 2019 2:30pm - 3:15pm Singing Celebration (Year 3, 4, 5 and 6)
Thursday 11th July 2019 All Day Secondary Transfer Day
Thursday 11th July 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 12th July 2019 All Day Reports to Parents/ Carers
Monday 15th July 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019 All Day Health and Fitness Week
Monday 15th July 2019 All Day Moving up morning (children meet new teachers)
Tuesday 16th July 2019 9:30am - 11:00am Early Years Sports Morning
Tuesday 16th July 2019 1:45pm - 3:00pm Upper Key Stage 2 Sports Afternoon
Wednesday 17th July 2019 9:30am - 11:00am Key Stage 1 Sports Morning
Wednesday 17th July 2019 1:45pm - 3:00pm Lower Key Stage 2 Sports Afternoon
Thursday 18th July 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 19th July 2019 All Day Last Day of Summer Term 2: Early Closure 1:30pm
Friday 19th July 2019 9:00am - 9:45am Year 6 Leaving Assembly and Brunch
Saturday 20th July 2019 - Sunday 1st September 2019 All Day Summer Holidays: School Closed
Monday 2nd September 2019 - Tuesday 3rd September 2019 All Day Staff Training Days – School Closed to Pupils
Wednesday 4th September 2019 All Day School Year 2019 – 2020 Starts for all pupils

Permanent link to this article: https://central.herts.sch.uk/dates-news/events/