Return to Dates & News

Events

Thursday 17th October 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS2 Singing assembly
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS1 Singing assembly
Thursday 24th October 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 25th October 2019 All Day Last day of Autumn 1- Early finish 1.30pm
Friday 25th October 2019 9:00am - 9:30am Diwali Celebration in classrooms
Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019 12:00am Half term- School closed
Monday 4th November 2019 All Day First day of Autumn 2 – All pupils to return
Tuesday 5th November 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS2 Singing assembly
Wednesday 6th November 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS1 Singing assembly
Monday 11th November 2019 All Day Individual Photo Day
Tuesday 12th November 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS2 Singing assembly
Wednesday 13th November 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS1 Singing assembly
Wednesday 13th November 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pm Year 5 Shakespeare Performance
Friday 15th November 2019 All Day Non-Uniform day: Wear blue for anti-bullying
Monday 18th November 2019 4:30pm - 5:30pm Year 3 Production
Tuesday 19th November 2019 All Day International Toilet Day
Tuesday 19th November 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS2 Singing assembly
Wednesday 20th November 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS1 Singing assembly
Tuesday 26th November 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS2 Singing assembly
Wednesday 27th November 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS1 Singing assembly
Monday 2nd December 2019 9:00am - 10:00am Tree Dressing Assembly
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS2 Singing assembly
Wednesday 4th December 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS1 Singing assembly
Wednesday 4th December 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm Festival of Lights
Tuesday 10th December 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS2 Singing assembly
Wednesday 11th December 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm KS1 Singing assembly
Thursday 12th December 2019 All Day Flu vaccinations
Monday 16th December 2019 9:30am - 10:00am Nativity by Year R
Monday 16th December 2019 4:30pm - 5:00pm Nativity by Year R
Wednesday 18th December 2019 All Day Christmas Dinner & Jumper Day
Wednesday 18th December 2019 9:00am - 9:30am Carol Concerts
Thursday 19th December 2019 All Day Last day of Autumn term: Early closure
Monday 6th January 2020 8:45am Spring term – All pupils return
Monday 13th January 2020 All Day Parents Evening
Tuesday 11th February 2020 6:00pm - 7:30pm Creative Arts Showcase
Friday 14th February 2020 All Day Non-Uniform day: Wear red/pink/hearts
Friday 14th February 2020 1:30pm End of Spring term – Early Closure 1.30 pm
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020 All Day Half term holiday – School closed
Monday 16th March 2020 All Day Parent Questionnaire to parents
Monday 16th March 2020 3:30pm - 5:00pm Open Evening
Monday 23rd March 2020 All Day Group photo day
Monday 30th March 2020 9:30am - 10:15am KS1 Production
Thursday 2nd April 2020 1:30pm End of Spring term – Early closure
Monday 20th April 2020 All Day Summer term begins – Pupils return
Friday 8th May 2020 All Day Bank Holiday

Permanent link to this article: https://central.herts.sch.uk/dates-news/events/