↑ Return to Dates & News

Events

Date Time Event
Thursday 24th May 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Y4 Production
Saturday 26th May 2018 - Monday 4th June 2018 All Day Summer Half Term – School Closed
Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 8th June 2018 All Day Y6 Residential Trip to Isle of Wight
Tuesday 5th June 2018 All Day Summer 2 Begins – All pupils to return
Friday 8th June 2018 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Y2 Pine Class Assembly
Friday 15th June 2018 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Y3 Ash Class Assembly
Tuesday 19th June 2018 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm Visiting Production of ‘The Hobbit’ in school and Y6 Workshop
Friday 22nd June 2018 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Y3 Apple Class Assembly
Monday 25th June 2018 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm Tea and Talk
Friday 29th June 2018 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Y5 Walnut Class Assembly
Friday 6th July 2018 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Y5 Willow Class Assembly
Tuesday 10th July 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Y6 Summer Production
Wednesday 11th July 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am Y1 & Y2 Singing Celebration
Wednesday 11th July 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Y3, Y4, Y5 & Y6 Singing Celebration
Thursday 12th July 2018 All Day Y6 Secondary Transfer Day
Monday 16th July 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018 All Day Health and Fitness Week
Monday 16th July 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am Moving Up Morning – Children spend time with new teachers
Monday 16th July 2018 1:45 pm - 3:00 pm EYFS Sports Day
Tuesday 17th July 2018 9:15 am - 10:30 am Y1 & Y2 Sports Day
Tuesday 17th July 2018 1:45 pm - 3:00 pm Y3, Y4, Y5 & Y6 Sports Day
Friday 20th July 2018 All Day Last day of Summer Term – School Closes at 1:30pm
Friday 20th July 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am Y6 Assembly and Leaving Brunch
Saturday 21st July 2018 - Sunday 2nd September 2018 All Day Summer Holidays – School Closed

Permanent link to this article: http://central.herts.sch.uk/dates-news/events/