Return to Dates & News

Events

Thursday 24th January 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Good Work Assembly
Monday 28th January 2019 12:00pm - 11:00pm Young Voices Singing Concert at O2 Arena
Wednesday 30th January 2019 All Day Crazy Hair Day – For Rock Challenge
Thursday 31st January 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Good Work Assembly
Sunday 3rd February 2019 All Day CDTA Dance Festival
Monday 4th February 2019 9:00am - 9:30am Friends of Central
Tuesday 5th February 2019 All Day Safer Internet Day
Wednesday 6th February 2019 1:45pm - 3:00pm Year 3 Visit to Derby Road and St John’s Churches
Thursday 7th February 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Good Work Assembly
Friday 8th February 2019 All Day Rock Challenge
Tuesday 12th February 2019 3:30pm - 4:30pm Rock Challenge Celebration
Thursday 14th February 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Good Work Assembly
Friday 15th February 2019 All Day 100 Days
Friday 15th February 2019 All Day Last Day of Spring Term 1: Early Closure 1:30pm
Saturday 16th February 2019 - Sunday 24th February 2019 All Day Spring Half Term: School Closed
Thursday 21st February 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Good Work Assembly
Monday 25th February 2019 All Day First Day of Spring Term 2: All pupils return to school
Tuesday 26th February 2019 5:30pm - 7:00pm Central Primary’s Creative Arts Showcase
Thursday 28th February 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Good Work Assembly
Monday 4th March 2019 3:00pm - 3:30pm Year 5 Willow Class Assembly
Thursday 7th March 2019 All Day World Book Day – Dress as a book character
Thursday 7th March 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Good Work Assembly
Friday 8th March 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm Volunteer Safeguarding Training
Monday 11th March 2019 3:00pm - 3:30pm Year 5 Walnut Class Assembly
Thursday 14th March 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Good Work Assembly
Monday 18th March 2019 3:00pm - 3:30pm Year 3 Ash Class Assembly
Thursday 21st March 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Good Work Assembly
Monday 25th March 2019 All Day Class/ Group Photo Day
Monday 25th March 2019 - Wednesday 3rd April 2019 All Day Parent/ Carer Questionnaire 2019
Monday 25th March 2019 - Tuesday 26th March 2019 All Day Reception Health Screening
Monday 25th March 2019 3:00pm - 3:30pm Year 3 Apple Class Assembly
Thursday 28th March 2019 3:00pm - 3:20pm Good Work Assembly
Monday 1st April 2019 3:45pm - 8:00pm Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:00am - 10:45am Year 1 and Year 2 Performance
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 2:00pm - 2:45pm Year 1 and Year 2 Production
Thursday 4th April 2019 All Day Last Day of Spring 2 Term: Early Closure 1:30pm
Friday 5th April 2019 All Day Staff Training Day: School Closed
Saturday 6th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019 All Day Easter Holidays: School Closed
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 All Day First Day of Summer Term 1: All pupils return to school
Monday 6th May 2019 All Day May Bank Holiday: School Closed
Monday 13th May 2019 - Friday 17th May 2019 All Day Year 6 National Assessment Week
Friday 24th May 2019 All Day Last Day of Summer Term 1: Early Closure 1:30pm
Monday 3rd June 2019 All Day First Day of Summer 2 Term: All pupils return to school
Thursday 11th July 2019 All Day Secondary Transfer Day
Friday 19th July 2019 All Day Last Day of Summer Term 2: Early Closure 1:30pm
Saturday 20th July 2019 - Sunday 1st September 2019 All Day Summer Holidays: School Closed

Permanent link to this article: https://central.herts.sch.uk/dates-news/events/