↑ Return to Dates & News

Events

Date Time Event
Saturday 22nd July 2017 - Sunday 3rd September 2017 All Day Summer Holidays – School Closed
Monday 4th September 2017 All Day First Day of Autumn Term 2017 – All children return
Thursday 7th September 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Tuesday 12th September 2017 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm Y5 Junior Travel Assistant Talk
Thursday 14th September 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Tuesday 19th September 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am Volunteer Safeguarding Training
Thursday 21st September 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Friday 22nd September 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Y4 Beech Class Assembly
Monday 25th September 2017 9:00 am - 9:30 am Y1 & Y2: Harvest Assembly at Derby Road Church
Monday 25th September 2017 3:45 pm - 8:00 pm Parents’ Evening
Tuesday 26th September 2017 All Day European Languages Day
Thursday 28th September 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Friday 29th September 2017 All Day Y5 Shakespeare Rehearsal at Watersmeet Theatre
Friday 29th September 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Y4 Beam Class Assembly
Wednesday 4th October 2017 All Day No Pens Day
Thursday 5th October 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Friday 6th October 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Y2 Pine Class Assembly
Monday 9th October 2017 9:00 am - 9:30 am Friends of Central Meeting
Monday 9th October 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Rabbi Aaron visiting KS2 Assembly
Thursday 12th October 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Friday 13th October 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Y2 Pear Class Assembly
Monday 16th October 2017 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm Y6 Secondary Transfer Meeting
Tuesday 17th October 2017 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Harvest Assemblies
Wednesday 18th October 2017 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Y6 Secondary Transfer Meeting (Evening)
Thursday 19th October 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Friday 20th October 2017 All Day Flu Vaccinations Y1, Y2, Y3 & Y4
Saturday 21st October 2017 - Sunday 29th October 2017 All Day Autumn Half Term – School Closed
Monday 30th October 2017 All Day First Day of Autumn Term 2 – All pupils return
Thursday 2nd November 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Friday 3rd November 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Y1 Maple Class Assembly
Friday 3rd November 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Y5 Shakespeare Performance at Watersmeet Theatre
Monday 6th November 2017 9:00 am - 9:30 am Friends of Central Meeting
Wednesday 8th November 2017 All Day Individual Photo Day
Wednesday 8th November 2017 All Day Parent E-Safety Talk 9am & 2:45pm
Thursday 9th November 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Friday 10th November 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Y1 Mulberry Class Assembly
Thursday 16th November 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Friday 17th November 2017 9:00 am - 9:20 am Y6 Anti-Bullying Assembly
Friday 17th November 2017 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm Y3 Production
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Festival of Light
Thursday 23rd November 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Wednesday 29th November 2017 All Day Y2 Trip to see The Snowman
Thursday 30th November 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Friday 1st December 2017 9:00 am - 9:45 am Tree Dressing
Monday 4th December 2017 9:00 am - 9:30 am Friends of Central
Thursday 7th December 2017 3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Good Work Assembly
Monday 11th December 2017 9:00 am - 9:30 am Y3 & Y4: Advent Assembly at Derby Road Church
Tuesday 12th December 2017 All Day Reception Nativity 10am and 2pm
Wednesday 13th December 2017 All Day Christmas Dinner Day: Wear a festive jumper
Thursday 14th December 2017 9:00 am - 9:45 am Carol Concerts
Friday 15th December 2017 All Day Early Close 1:30pm – Last Day of Autumn Term for Pupils
Saturday 16th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018 All Day Christmas Holidays – School Closed
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 All Day Start of Spring Term – All pupils return

Permanent link to this article: http://central.herts.sch.uk/dates-news/events/